Product Specialists

When you’re looking for information or training for a certain propane product line or brand, you can rely on accurate, professional advice from our Bergquist Product Specialists. Our CETP-trained Product Specialists average 20 years of industry experience, and work closely with our manufacturers to stay abreast of new developments, service bulletins, and product training. This allows them to bring the most up-to-date information to both our sales force — and yours.

To speak with one of our Product Specialists call our toll free telephone number and extension as noted below.

Please note, the list below is broken down by the product name or the manufacture name.

B

TOP

Baldor Motors

Joe Vitt

800-821-3878, ext. 4204

Joseph.vitt@bergquistinc.com

C

TOP

Cavagna

Don Heller

800-537-7518, ext. 1204

Donald.heller@bergquistinc.com

Chicago Fittings - X-Riser

Don Heller

800-537-7518, ext. 1204

Donald.heller@bergquistinc.com

Continental Fittings & Piping

Ron Coons

800-537-7518, ext. 1201

Ron.coons@bergquistinc.com

Corken

Doug Box

800-821-3878, ext. 4200

Douglas.box@bergquistinc.com

Carburetion

Dave Leonard

800-662-3252, ext. 3202

David.leonard@bergquistinc.com

Compressed Gas Equipment

Doug Box

800-821-3878, ext. 4200

Douglas.box@bergquistinc.com

E

TOP

Empire Comfort Systems

Bobby Lanham

800-448-9504, ext. 2200

Robert.lanham@bergquistinc.com

Electrical Systems

Joe Vitt

800-821-3878, ext. 4204

Joseph.vitt@bergquistinc.com

F

TOP

Fastest Connectors

Dale Aldrich

800-537-7518, ext. 1214

Dale.aldrich@bergquistinc.com

Flame Engineering

Dave Christian

800-821-3878, ext. 4202

David.christian@bergquistinc.com

S

TOP

Superior Fireplaces

Richard Constant

800-448-9504, ext. 2204

Richard.constant@bergquistinc.com

Sherwood

Dave Leonard

800-662-3252, ext. 3202

David.leonard@bergquistinc.com

Sumter Coatings

Jerry Belknap

800-537-7518, ext. 1206

Jerry.belknap@bergquistinc.com

G

TOP

Gastite

Joe Vitt

800-821-3878, ext. 4204

Joseph.vitt@bergquistinc.com

Gauges & Leak Testing Systems

Gary Bozigar

800-537-7518, ext. 1205

Gary.bozigar@bergquistinc.com

Grills, Cook Stoves, & Fryers

Dave Christian

800-821-3878, ext. 4202

David.christian@bergquistinc.com

H

TOP

Hannay Reels

Dave Christian

800-821-3878, ext. 4202

David.christian@bergquistinc.com

N

TOP

Neptune

Doug Box

800-821-3878, ext. 4200

Douglas.box@bergquistinc.com

K

TOP

Kohler Generators

Mick Walsh

800-328-6291, ext. 5204

Mick.walsh@bergquistinc.com

Krug - Pump-out Products

Gary Bozigar

800-537-7518, ext. 1205

Gary.bozigar@bergquistinc.com

L

TOP

L.B. White Ag Heaters

Matt Collins

800-328-6291, ext. 5202

Matt.collins@bergquistinc.com

LC Liquid Meters

Doug Box

800-821-3878, ext. 4200

Douglas.box@bergquistinc.com

M

TOP

MHP Grill Parts & Accessories

Dave Christian

800-821-3878, ext. 4202

David.christian@bergquistinc.com

Manchester Cylinders

Gary Bozigar

800-537-7518, ext. 1205

Gary.bozigar@bergquistinc.com

Marshall Excelsior

Don Heller

800-537-7518, ext. 1204

Donald.heller@bergquistinc.com

R

TOP

Reznor

Gary Bozigar

800-537-7518, ext. 1205

Gary.bozigar@bergquistinc.com

Rinnai

Dale Aldrich

800-537-7518, ext. 1214

Dale.aldrich@bergquistinc.com

D

TOP

Decals, Signs

Joe Vitt

800-821-3878, ext. 4204

Joseph.vitt@bergquistinc.com

Dispensers

Don Heller

800-537-7518, ext. 1204

Donald.heller@bergquistinc.com

I

TOP

Industrial Hose

Dave Leonard

800-662-3252, ext. 3202

David.leonard@bergquistinc.com

J

TOP

Jurisdictional Systems

Ron Coons

800-537-7518, ext. 1201

Ron.coons@bergquistinc.com

P

TOP

Personal Protective Equipment

Gary Bozigar

800-537-7518, ext. 1205

Gary.bozigar@bergquistinc.com

T

TOP

Tank Anchoring Equipment

Gary Bozigar

800-537-7518, ext. 1205

Gary.bozigar@bergquistinc.com

Tank Monitoring Equipment

Joe Vitt

800-821-3878, ext. 4204

Joseph.vitt@bergquistinc.com

Temp Heat

Mick Walsh

800-328-6291, ext. 5204

Mick.walsh@bergquistinc.com

Trenchers

Dave Leonard

800-662-3252, ext. 3202

David.leonard@bergquistinc.com

Truck / Plant Builders

Dave Leonard

800-662-3252, ext. 3202

David.leonard@bergquistinc.com

V

TOP

Vaporizors

Dave Leonard

800-662-3252, ext. 3202

David.leonard@bergquistinc.com